Top Menu

Pick My Brain

Drop by and pick my brain during Open Office Hours ~ Thursday, October 27

You & Me together for casual conversation about your online presence and branding.

How are you feeling today about your website? Do you love it completely? Or do you feel like something’s missing?

Are you wondering what visitors think when they visit your site for the first time?

I’m inviting you to chat with me about your online presence and brand. I’ll take a look at your site and tell you what I see that’s good and what could use some gentle loving care.

Thursday, October 27th

9 p.m. – 11 p.m. Eastern
8 p.m. – 10 p.m. Central
7 p.m. – 9 p.m. Mountain
6 p.m. – 8 p.m. Pacific

You’ll find me on Skype: jewelsbranch

Send me a chat message to let me know you want to talk and I’ll ring you up.

Would love to see YOU there.

Have a question about open office hours? Email me.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply